Head of School
Mr. Matthew C. Woodhall

mwoodhall@woodhallschool.org
ext. 644

 

  • The Head of School is available to speak with parents at any time and is the liaison for the School with parents.
  • Overall concern for students, including mental health issues.
  • Admissions, institutional advancement, college and post-secondary plans.

Associate Head of School
Mr. Vince B. Vincent

vvincent@woodhallschool.org
ext. 648

 

  • Residential life/ dormitories
  • Student life & activities
  • Travel/off-campus permissions

Dean of Studies for Mathematics and Science / Athletic Director
Mr. Tashi Phuntsok

tphuntsok@woodhallschool.org
ext. 647

 

  • Athletics
  • Library, Media Center, Technology

Dean of Studies
Mrs. Canissa Foumena

cfoumena@woodhallschool.org

ext. 650

  • Academics

Business Manager
Ms. Anca M. Manea

amanea@woodhallschool.org
ext. 646

 

  • Billing
  • Student allowances
Nurse,
Ms. Joy Clark, RN

nurse@woodhallschool.org
ext. 651

 

  • Health & Wellness
  • Available Monday-Friday 7:00 A.M. – 9:30 A.M.

Assistant to the Associate Head of School
Ms. Leandra Shkrepi

lshkrepi@woodhallschool.org
ext. 649

 

  • Media
  • Programming

Physical Plant Manager
Mr. William Kima

ext. 656

 

  • Facilities

Food Service Manager, Chef
Mr. Chris Griffith

ext. 655

 

  • Dining Hall

Assistant to the Head of School
Mrs. Cathy Maloney

cmaloney@woodhallschool.org

ext. 645

 

  • Transcript Requests
  • Standardized testing (SAT, PSAT, ACT, AP)
  • College Admissions visits to Woodhall campus