The Woodhall School

P O Box 550
58 Harrison Lane
Bethlehem, CT 06751
woodhallschool@woodhallschool.org
main: 203 266-7788
fax:    203-266-5896

 

Administrator on Duty

  • Office hours: 8:30AM – 5:00PM Mon – Fri. In the event you need immediate assistance outside of office hours (i.e., evenings or weekends)
    call the AOD: 203-580-4079

Admissions   admissions@woodhallschool.org

Alumni   alumni@woodhallschool.org

Head of School,
Mr. Matthew C. Woodhall

mwoodhall@woodhallschool.org
ext. 644

 

  • The Head of School is available to speak with parents at any time and is the liaison for the School with parents.
  • Overall concern for students, including mental health issues.
  • Admissions, fundraising, college and post-secondary plans.

Assistant Head of School,
Mr. Vince B. Vincent

vvincent@woodhallschool.org
ext. 648

 

  • Residential life/ dormitories
  • Student life & activities
  • Travel/off-campus permissions

Dean of Studies for Mathematics and Science,
Mr. Tashi Phuntsok

tphuntsok@woodhallschool.org
ext. 647

 

  • Athletics
  • Library, Media Center, Technology

Dean of Studies for Arts and Humanities,
Mr. Robert F. Piazza

rpiazza@woodhallschool.org
ext. 650

 

  • Academics
  • Standardized testing (SAT, PSAT, ACT, AP)
  • College Admissions visits to campus

Assistant to the Head of School / Admission and Advancement Associate,
Ms. Rochelle Lind

rlind@woodhallschool.org
ext. 645

 

  • Appointments with the Head of School
  • Admission Inquiries

Administrative Assistant for Student Life and Academics,
Ms. Giovanna Whyte

gwhyte@woodhallschool.org
ext. 649

 

  • Transcripts

Business Manager,
Ms. Anca M. Manea

amanea@woodhallschool.org
ext. 646

 

  • Billing
  • Student allowances

Nurse,
Ms. Joy Clark, RN

nurse@woodhallschool.org
ext. 651

 

  • Health & Wellness
  • Available Monday-Friday 7:00 A.M. – 9:30 A.M.

Physical Plant Manager,
Mr. William Kima

ext. 656

 

  • Facilities

Food Service Manager, Chef,
Mr. Chris Griffith

cgriffith@woodhallschool.org
ext. 655

 

  • Dining Hall